Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 4 Explained in Hindi


The Great War has been won and Now the Final War of Westeros is remaining. Download GOT S8E4 HD File 720p Resolution in .mp4 or .mkv format. We strongly recommend not to use the unsafe Torrent or any other links as it may pose serious threat to your system. Moreover, GOT S8E4 English Subtitles and Leak is also available. Mighty Army of Cersie Lannister and Euron Greyjoy’s Naval Fleet is waiting for Daenerys and Jon Snow. GOT S8E4 Final Battle Westeros will decide the true king of the seven kingdoms.


You can popularly Online watch GOT S8E4 HD Print on Hotstar Premium, HBO, Sky Atlantic etc. channels across the countries like USA, UK, India etc. While you can also Download GOT S8E4 HD 720p .mp4 File using some unconfirmed sources, But saving the episode in Hotstar Premium App is a good option.


Interesting things that we have noticed in Game of Thrones Series:

Theory #1: Bran is the Evil and He is the Night King. So, If Bran is alive then the So-called Night king is alive. The Night King & the Army of the Dead are of the GoT biggest mysteries. The HBO is also producing Prequel of Game of Thrones( 10000 years back of White Waker’s story). So what you think they wrapped it up in one battle? What was all the visions of Kings Landing covered in snow & ice? all the new tantalizing information of the Night King & his abilities? it’s not over or is it?

Theory #2: I think Night king is not dead because what is dead may never die. What we can expect Khaleesi and her dragons on reaching kings landing meet Cersei and the Night king has teamed up waiting for them.

Theory #3: The Night King is not dead. He is living inside Jon Snow. Melisandre did not revive Jon when he was dead. The Night King awaken him. The Night King had multiple opportunities to kill Jon and didn’t. or Melisandre bright Jon Snow back from dead as the chosen one to kill/ defeat the Night King but in EP3, you show something different.


Theory #4: I still think that the mark that the Night King left on Bran’s arm will mean something. Maybe a part of him lives in Bran? What do you think? The Producer of Game of Thrones “D. B. Weiss” has a clue for you. Just 35:10 (of below video). It is possible that Vlariyan Stell Dragor can kill Night King. Figure out yourself, I am not going to tell you.. and smile.. (ooohhh. this is a hint I guess). What you think?

is GOT Season 8 Ep4 Leaked?
Searching for the leaked link to download Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 4? The Hacker Group are trying many ways to get their hands on GOT Season 8 Ep4 before actual airing date/ time. The Early access to Game of Thrones Episode may ruin the enjoyment. The Episode 2 and 3 were leaked before actual broadcasting air dates as per the news on Twitter.

SPOILER ALERT !! (LEAKED CLIP)

Euron kills rhaegar Dragon also 🙁 What is going on.. The Leaked Clips of HBO Season 8 Episode 4 are true.


Guide to Watch GOT Season 8
If you haven’t watched Game of Thrones previous seasons, I would recommend you to watch all seasons (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7) so that you can understand all characters which will lead you to choose your favorite character. In a matter of fact, Game of Thrones is the 2nd Most Best TV Series with 9.5 ratings out of 10 by total 1,454,614 users. It has Won 1 Golden Globe and another 313 wins & 506 nominations. Complete list of Awards is available at IMDB.

HBO Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep Number Episode Name Online/ TV Streaming Air Date
GOT S08 E01 (Aired) Episode 68 Winterfell 14 April 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E02 (Aired) Episode 69 A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms 21 April 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E03 (Aired) Episode 70 The Long Night 28 April 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S8 E4 (Watch) Episode 71 The Last Battle (Rumored) 5 May 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E05 Episode 72 12 May 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E06 Episode 73 19 May 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT Season 8 (Official Apps/ TV/ Streaming, Broadcaster)
Country GOT Season 8 Ep4 Timing Official Broadcaster
India 6 May 2019 6:30 AM IST HBO Asia, Hotstar Premium App
United States 5 May 2019 at 9 PM ET HBO Now, HBO Go, Hulu, PrimeVideo, The Roku Channel.
Pakistan 6 May 2019 6:00 AM PKT HBO NOW App or HBOGo, HBO Asia TV Streaming
Philippines 6 May 2019 9:00 AM PHT
Mon, May 6  10:00 PM
Tue, May 7  11:50 AM HBO Asia, HBO GO
United Kingdom 6 May 2019 2:00 AM BST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Canada 5 May 2019 at 9 PM EDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Turkey 6 May 2019 4:00 AM TRT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Bangladesh 6 May 2019 7:00 AM BST HBO Asia, HBO Now
Australia 6 May 2019 11:00 AM AEST
Netherlands 6 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
France 6 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
Indonesia 6 May 2019 08:00 AM WIB
South Korea 6 May 2019 10:00 AM KST
Greece 6 May 2019 04:00 AM EEST
Singapore 6 May 2019 09:00 AM SGT
Argentina 5 May 2019 10:00 PM ART (Original)
Next Streaming Timing
10:03 PM HBO 5/5/2019
12:40 AM HBO 6/5/2019
8:05 PM HBO 6/5/2019
12:10 AM HBO 7/5/2019
4:30 PM HBO 7/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Aruba 5 May 2019 9:00 PM AST (Original)
Next Streaming Timing
9:03 PM HBO 2 5/5/2019
9:03 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:35 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:50 PM HBO Caribbean 5/5/2019
7:35 PM HBO Caribbean 6/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Bahamas 5 May 2019 9:00 PM EDT (Original)
Next Streaming Timing
9:00 PM HBO Caribbean 5/5/2019
9:03 PM HBO 2 5/5/2019
9:03 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:35 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:50 PM HBO Caribbean 5/5/2019
7:35 PM HBO Caribbean 6/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Barbados 5 May 2019 9:00 PM AST(Original)
Next Streaming Timing
9:00 PM HBO Caribbean 5/5/2019
9:03 PM HBO 2 5/5/2019
9:03 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:35 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:50 PM HBO Caribbean 5/5/2019
7:35 PM HBO Caribbean 6/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Bolivia 5 May 2019 9:00 PM BOT(Original)
Next Streaming Timing
11:40 PM HBO 5/5/2019
7:05 PM HBO 6/5/2019
11:10 PM HBO 6/5/2019
3:30 PM HBO 7/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO, Prime Video, Hulu
Bonaire (Caribbean Netherlands) 5 May 2019 9:00 PM AST(Original)
Next Streaming Timing
11:35 PM HBO 5/5/2019
11:50 PM HBO Caribbean 5/5/2019
7:35 PM HBO Caribbean 6/5/2019
HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Brazil 5 May 2019 10:00 PM BRT (Original)
Next Streaming Timing
12:25 AM HBO 6/5/2019
8:10 PM HBO 6/5/2019
11:40 PM HBO 6/5/2019
4:30 PM HBO 7/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Egypt 6 May 2019 03:00 AM EET
Nepal 6 May 2019 06:40 AM EET
Germany 6 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
Nigeria 6 May 2019 02:00 AM WAT
Mexico 5 May 2019 8:00 PM CDT(Original)
Next Streaming Timing
10:35 PM HBO 5/5/2019
8:05 PM HBO 6/5/2019
11:50 PM HBO 6/5/2019
4:10 PM HBO 7/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Italy 6 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Saudi Arabia 6 May 2019 4:00 AM AST (UTC +3)
United Arab Emirates 6 May 2019 5:00 AM GST (UTC +4)
Poland 6 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Sri Lanka 6 May 2019 6:30 AM IST  (UTC +5:30)
Belgium 6 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
The Czechia Czech Republic* 6 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Portugal 6 May 2019 2:00 AM WEST (UTC +1)
Malaysia 6 May 2019 9:00 AM MYT (UTC +8)
Ukraine 6 May 2019 4:00 AM EEST (UTC +3)
Morocco 6 May 2019 1:00 AM WET (UTC +0)
Chile 5 May 2019 9:00 PM CLT (Original)
Next Streaming Timing
1:40 PM HBO 5/5/2019
7:05 PM HBO 6/5/2019
11:10 PM HBO 6/5/2019
3:30 PM HBO 7/5/2019 HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
South Africa 6 May 2019 3:00 AM SAST (UTC +2)
Israel 6 May 2019 4:00 AM IDT (UTC +3)
Serbia 6 May 2019 3:00
Share:

5 comments:

  1. CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8


    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    CLICK HERE FREE WATCH NOW >> https://t.co/JNC0SX2Ta8

    ReplyDelete

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.